Review of: Rendi Review

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5 Stars
On April 6, 2012
Last modified:April 6, 2012

Summary:

Do you need a good mlm marketing system? This training provides a lot of the core value that has allowed me to grow my team to over 3,467 reps nationwide.

Do you need a good mlm marketing system? This training provides a lot of the core value that has allowed me to grow my team to over 3,467 reps nationwide.
Review of: Rendi Review

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5 Stars
On April 6, 2012
Last modified:April 6, 2012

Summary:

Do you need a good mlm marketing system? This training provides a lot of the core value that has allowed me to grow my team to over 3,467 reps nationwide.

Do you need a good mlm marketing system? This training provides a lot of the core value that has allowed me to grow my team to over 3,467 reps nationwide.
Review of: Rendi Review

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5 Stars
On April 6, 2012
Last modified:April 6, 2012

Summary:

Do you need a good mlm marketing system? This training provides a lot of the core value that has allowed me to grow my team to over 3,467 reps nationwide.

Do you need a good mlm marketing system? This training provides a lot of the core value that has allowed me to grow my team to over 3,467 reps nationwide.
Review of: Rendi Review

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5 Stars
On April 6, 2012
Last modified:April 6, 2012

Summary:

Do you need a good mlm marketing system? This training provides a lot of the core value that has allowed me to grow my team to over 3,467 reps nationwide.

Do you need a good mlm marketing system? This training provides a lot of the core value that has allowed me to grow my team to over 3,467 reps nationwide.

Rendi Review - Company Profile And Overview

Review of: Rendi Review

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5 Stars
On April 6, 2012
Last modified:April 6, 2012

Summary:

Do you need a good mlm marketing system? This training provides a lot of the core value that has allowed me to grow my team to over 3,467 reps nationwide.

Rendi Review –

Chances are, if you are reading this post you have been looking for a good, solid Rendi review.

Whether you are looking at Rendi for the first time or you are a current Rendi distributor, this article will have something for you.

In this Rendi review, I am going to cover a little bit about the company’s background, its history, products and also the Rendi compensation plan.

I will close out this post with some additional training to help you build your Rendi business or any network marketing company you so choose.

So What Is The Background of Rendi?

Rendi is a direct sales company situated in Colorado which offers customizable picture frames, signs, and wall décor. Rendi was released from the parent company which has been inside the gift and home décor industry for almost Two decades.

Rendi’s picture frames and home and wall décor signs are made in america from 100% recycled wood with water-based finishes. Some of the sales visit charity: “water”, a company dedicated to bringing fresh water to millions in Africa and Asia.

Rendi’s Hostess Rewards Program offers party hosts credit towards free products, half-priced products, and credit towards a Rendi Style Kit if they choose to be a Rendi Stylist.

Rendi Enrollment Options

It is $199.00 to purchase a method Kit and enroll as a Rendi Stylist. The design and style Kit features a tote bag, a fast start guide, catalogs, order forms, 90 days of your personalized website which customers use to produce their personalized products, product samples, invitations, business cards, brochures, and three months of free internet marketing. As soon as the first three months, there’s a $7.95 monthly website fee along with a $4.95 fee every month for online marketing.

Compensation Plan

Rendi Stylists earn 25%-35% commissions on retail sales via their Rendi website, monthly bonuses of between 3% and 7% about the commissionable amount of those they sponsor, around three levels deep, and leadership bonuses of 2%-3% around the commissionable level of all of their group.

To Learn How To Succeed In Rendi, Click Here

Should You Join Rendi?

Overall, Rendi does look like a good business. It has a strong compensation plan, a strong leadership team, as well as a very strong product line.

Contrary to what you might think however, you success will be determined by more than just the original Rendi compensation plan and product line.

Your Rendi success will be determined by your ability to sponsor new customers and distributors on a weekly basis.

What I recommend doing is using the Internet to generate leads for your Rendi business. This way, you can have an endless flow of new prospects taking a look at your business and a few might even sign up automatically.

To Learn How To Build Your Rendi Business Both Online And Offline, Click Here.

Do you need a good mlm marketing system? This training provides a lot of the core value that has allowed me to grow my team to over 3,467 reps nationwide.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge

 Subscribe to My Newsletter 

Testimonials

Photobucket

Free Twitter Training

Photobucket


Photobucket

Done-For-You Traffic Testimonial:

Recent Comments

Premium Sponsor

Sponsors

Attraction Marketing System Attraction Marketing System Attraction Marketing System

Coaching Students

"How fortunate we are to be working with Peter Day! His easy manner and working style, clear communication of instruction and obvious moral ethics translates into a coach of excellence. Thank you Peter for your patience as we learn!"

- Nancy and Bob Johnsen


"I've been working with Peter Day ever since I started online about 2 years ago. Thanks to his lead strategies, I am able to generate leads and sales on auto-pilot. Thanks Peter for helping my business grow with your strategies! You're a blessing."

- Michael De La Cruz


"I have been working the past months with Peter Day and my results have been amazing. Peter Day is the real deal. This guy puts all his effort and time in helping you succeed. His secret traffic methods have helped me make sales every time I apply."

- Armando Rendon

Contact Peter Day

Phone Number (203) 987 - 5504