Review of: Elur Review

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5 Stars
On March 13, 2012
Last modified:March 13, 2012

Summary:

Do you need a good mlm marketing system? This training provides a lot of the core value that has allowed me to grow my team to over 2,267 reps nationwide.

Do you need a good mlm marketing system? This training provides a lot of the core value that has allowed me to grow my team to over 2,267 reps nationwide.
Review of: Elur Review

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5 Stars
On March 13, 2012
Last modified:March 13, 2012

Summary:

Do you need a good mlm marketing system? This training provides a lot of the core value that has allowed me to grow my team to over 2,267 reps nationwide.

Do you need a good mlm marketing system? This training provides a lot of the core value that has allowed me to grow my team to over 2,267 reps nationwide.
Review of: Elur Review

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5 Stars
On March 13, 2012
Last modified:March 13, 2012

Summary:

Do you need a good mlm marketing system? This training provides a lot of the core value that has allowed me to grow my team to over 2,267 reps nationwide.

Do you need a good mlm marketing system? This training provides a lot of the core value that has allowed me to grow my team to over 2,267 reps nationwide.
Review of: Elur Review

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5 Stars
On March 13, 2012
Last modified:March 13, 2012

Summary:

Do you need a good mlm marketing system? This training provides a lot of the core value that has allowed me to grow my team to over 2,267 reps nationwide.

Do you need a good mlm marketing system? This training provides a lot of the core value that has allowed me to grow my team to over 2,267 reps nationwide.

Elur Review - Company Profile And Overview

Review of: Elur Review

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5 Stars
On March 13, 2012
Last modified:March 13, 2012

Summary:

Do you need a good mlm marketing system? This training provides a lot of the core value that has allowed me to grow my team to over 2,267 reps nationwide.

Elur Review –

If you are reading this post, chances are you have been searching on Google, YouTube, Yahoo or any of the other search engines for a good, solid Elur review.

Whether you are researching Elur for the first time or you are a current Elur representative, this post will have something for you.

In this Elur review, I am going to cover a little bit about the company’s background, its history, its products, enrollment options and also its compensation plan.

I will close out this Elur review with some additional training to grow your Elur business or any network marketing business you so choose.

So What Is The Background of Elur?

Elur is a multi-level marketing company residing in Florida that is aimed toward producing nutritional products that enhance health, nutrition, balance and longevity. Information regarding the organization contains of details of the company’s foundation and products, and linear compensation plan.

Elur will be releasing some four core products and unveiling their unique comp plan at their launch in July, 2010.

The Elur company is centered on anti-aging as well as the progression of wealth through the use and sale of its products. The corporation compensation plan can be a linear model, offering payouts of not simply downline distributor sales, and also side reaching members at the same time. In accordance with Elur, because of this everyone who joins the company under you turns into a potential income source producing streams.

Elur’s mission is to remain “dedicated towards the development of the science of anti-aging and wealth development. ELUR has positioned itself through its unique plus demand product lines then one of an kind distributor compensation model to effectively address and solve the two key issues of bad health and unbalanced wealth.”, in accordance with advance marketing materials that announce Elur’s upcoming launch on May 15, through July 15, 2010 with an Internet launch of July 16, 2010.

To Learn How To Succeed In Elur, Click Here

Elur Products

Elur’s pre-launch products includes four core nutritional formulas, even though it is actually difficult to ascertain if your products are in pill or juice format. The corporation is touting several study results for the strength of each product already and advertises them as designed to replace caffeine and also the substances many people ingest daily inside the kinds of coffee, energy drinks and super juices, with natural, effective alternatives.

The marketing materials claim that Elur MIND supports the body’s natural stress suppressors, levels of energy also to inhibit fatigue. In line with the company’s blog, Elur MIND also promotes alertness, concentration and mental clarity.

Should You Join Elur?

Overall, Elur does look like a good business opportunity. It has a strong leadership team, great products and a good compensation plan.

Contrary to what you might think however, your success will depend on more than just the initial products and compensation.

Your success will rely heavily on your ability to recruit new representatives and customers on a weekly/ even daily basis.

What I recommend doing is using Online Attraction Marketing to generate leads for your business. This way, you can avoid the struggle of having to hunt down your friends and family and you can work with a much larger network of people.

To Learn How To Build Your Elur Business Both Online And Offline, Click Here. 

Do you need a good mlm marketing system? This training provides a lot of the core value that has allowed me to grow my team to over 2,267 reps nationwide.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge

 Subscribe to My Newsletter 

Testimonials

Photobucket

Free Twitter Training

Photobucket


Photobucket

Done-For-You Traffic Testimonial:

Recent Comments

Premium Sponsor

Sponsors

Attraction Marketing System Attraction Marketing System Attraction Marketing System

Coaching Students

"How fortunate we are to be working with Peter Day! His easy manner and working style, clear communication of instruction and obvious moral ethics translates into a coach of excellence. Thank you Peter for your patience as we learn!"

- Nancy and Bob Johnsen


"I've been working with Peter Day ever since I started online about 2 years ago. Thanks to his lead strategies, I am able to generate leads and sales on auto-pilot. Thanks Peter for helping my business grow with your strategies! You're a blessing."

- Michael De La Cruz


"I have been working the past months with Peter Day and my results have been amazing. Peter Day is the real deal. This guy puts all his effort and time in helping you succeed. His secret traffic methods have helped me make sales every time I apply."

- Armando Rendon

Contact Peter Day

Phone Number (203) 987 - 5504